Shop
268 Ridge Rd Telford, PA 18969
LOCAL: (267) 776-7344
0
Order within 7 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Little Cottage Gardens
Local Telford, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Christopher N

State/Province:PA

these were the best flowers I've ever bought I will definitely come back, thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: kathrina y

State/Province:PA

flowers are consistantly fresh,unusual and last a long time
Date: Mar 06, 2022
Name: Sharon J

State/Province:PA

Best arrangement I have ever received. So many flowers & such beautiful colors. Will definitely use your shop again. I live less than a mile away & didn’t know you were there. You might want to put a sign out front saying you are a flower shop.
Date: Feb 12, 2022
Name: Laura D

State/Province:PA

I received the Aurora flower arrangement. The flowers were so beautiful and very fresh !! I definitely recommend using Little Cottage Gardens !!
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Meredith T

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and is still looking beautiful four days later. Definitely top quality!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Katie C

State/Province:PA

This arrangement was super gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Sean B

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, the service was top notch. I love to support other small business owners and this is one that you will be happy with
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: Caroline B

State/Province:CO

I wasn’t able to be with my Grandma on her 99th birthday. She’s very hard to please but she was SO HAPPY with these flowers. They arrived on time, next day delivery. The nursing home is huge and hard to navigate: the fact that you called to ensure it was the correct address and actually were able to deliver the beautiful flowers on time was such a relief. I’ve had horrible experiences with other florists (and even the post office). I’m so glad I found you guys and I’ll definitely be a returning customer.
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Karen F

State/Province:PA

I sent my daughter and son-in-law a sympathy bouquet and it was absolutely magnificent. I live 2 hours away and I will definitely be using cottage gardens whenever I need to send them flowers. Thank you
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: Colleen E

State/Province:PA

Amazing sympathy arrangement! Shoo called to let me know that some of the flowers in the arrangement I had picked weren’t available, but they used what they had and created an even more stunning floral arrangement than the one I had originally picked out. Recipient loved it. Great service and vibrant, fresh gorgeous flowers. Thank you Little Cottage!
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: James C

State/Province:MI

I was very happy with the service provided.
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: kathrina y

State/Province:PA

Great arrangement with over the top flowers. Great at fulfilling order as requested.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: Lynne Shisler K

State/Province:PA

I had a special request for my mother’s memorial service and Sam at Little Cottage Gardens came through for us with exactly what we wanted. Fresh and beautiful irises that made the service unforgettable. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: kathrina y

State/Province:PA

consistantly good design and quality flowers
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Kathrina Y

State/Province:PA

This place is the best. They are so creative and come up with the best designs.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Susan C

State/Province:WA

Had a wonderful experience with this company and the flowers were stunning!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name: Robin K

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was absolutely stunning!